You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STROLLING WITH MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER TO VISIT HER TITA AT THE STORE : MY WEEKEND ENGAGEMENT

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

siblings are now professionals who no longer enjoy farming.

I remembered one of my colleagues who was already retired teacher now on dealing with students who are not interested in school. He said just let them be and don't stress so much. Who will till the lands and do the dirty work when everyone becomes professional? I don't know if that's good or bad thing. But after reading this part in your blog, I think he had a point there.

Yor place is so relaxing. Countryside vibe is really awesome.

Sort:  

That's the usual happening nowadays my friend @bluepark that's the reason why many farmlands were left uncultivated.