You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 196

in Weekend Experiences2 months ago

It's not a three day weekend for me, but I do have a conference next week, so I will be out of town for three of the days. That should be interesting. It's been a while since I have attended this particular one. I don't listen to many podcasts. I wish I did, but I sometimes just can't stand listening to people talk :)

Sort:  

If you found the right podcast you'd probably be ok with listening to it...there's many shit ones, but a few really great ones.

My wife have listened to some of the true crime ones on long drives. I used to listen to The Week In Tech when I was walking around the city where I used to live. We recently bought a treadmill and I could see myself listening to something while walking on that. It's mostly when I am driving that I prefer music.