You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 50: The natural world

I will head over to do my help out in 5min. The neighbor is in hospital again since Thursday. Then walking Joy, cleaning up my place, making pancakes and waiting for Scholli to show up, walking Joy again, in between I will stop at da Hive ;), and later hmmmmmmmmmmm...reading maybe...not much to do...a lot opened up again, but just for the vaccinated, healed or tested...I'm none of that 😂

Sort:  

Seems like a reasonable Saturday - Make the most of it.

a lot opened up again, but just for the vaccinated, healed or tested...I'm none of that.

Yeah, next there'll be soldiers on the street corners saying, "show me your papers," like in 1939.

Maybe I'll see you around the place with a comment or two. Have a good day!

Telling you, history repeating. I made a suck discovery taking Joy for a walk 30 min ago, which led me to vandalism. Maybe a rant post will follow ;). Now I have a coffee and continue cleaning up my place. It is stormy here today but warm. I like that kind of weather 😊

I bet you'd do a pretty good rant-post Anna, I'll look out for it. Coffee and cleaning - One of those is legit. 😁