You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the Best, Believe you Me!

in Weekend Experiences3 months ago (edited)

I'm picky with my whiskey. I have an extremely high tolerance for alcohol, so I drink it to enjoy the flavors.

I'm working up a plan to hunt down a bottle of William Weller 12 year. My state will let you bring liquor from across the border, but only stores with a liquor license can ship alcohol in, and none of them are willing to do that for individuals.

!BBH
!DHEDGE
!LUV
!HUG
!PIMP

Sort:  

you have 0.0 vote calls available today, your vote calls will reset at next snapshot. You can buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc to increase your daily amount.

@grindan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (10/20)


You must be killin' it out here!
@bulliontools just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @grindan.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

grindan, bulliontools sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Oh, that's so cool!! I worked a 5-course whiskey tasting that featured William Weller 12 year, and I got to have a nice pour of it post shift. Pappy Van Winkle too, it was one of the highlights of my career haha!

I truly enjoyed the 12yr, and think you'll absolutely love it when you get your hands on some! That's the sort of whiskey that makes me want to smoke a cigar 💚😎 !LOLZ

Hope you had an awesome weekend duder! Thanks for the great comment 🤗 !PIZZA !LUV !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District