My weekend at Feria emprendiendo/ Mi fin de semana en Feria emprendiendo [ENG-ESP]

photo_2022-02-26_18-42-30.jpg

Hello my dear community how are you? it's the first time I post here, about a year ago I decided to dedicate myself to my entrepreneurship which is design and garment making so I retired from my job and started to walk in it 100%.

Hola mi querida comunidad como están? es primera vez que publico por acá, desde hace un año aproximadamente decidí dedicarme a mi emprendimento el cual es diseño y confección de prendas por lo que me retire de mi trabajo y comencé a andar en el al 100%.

photo_2022-02-26_18-42-19.jpg




photo_2022-02-26_18-42-13.jpg




Here in my country and even more in the capital Caracas the fairs of entrepreneurship have had a lot of support which made me immerse myself in this dynamic, many of the fairs start from Friday, continue on Saturday and culminate on Sunday, they are held in areas with enough influx of people such as parks, theaters, museums, allowing your products or garments to know more people, it's wonderful because it is a showcase and advertising your product.

Por acá en mi país y aun mas en la capital Caracas las ferias de emprendimiento han tenido muchísimo apoyo lo que me hizo sumergirme en esa dinámica, muchas de las ferias inician desde el día Viernes,continúan el Sábado y culminan el Domingo, las mismas se realizan en zonas con bastante afluencia de personas como por ejemplo parques, teatros, museos, lo que permite que tus productos o prendas lo conozcan mas personas, es maravilloso porque es una vitrina y publicidad a tu producto.

photo_2022-02-26_18-42-08.jpg




photo_2022-02-26_18-42-04.jpg

Some time ago my work corresponded to manage clothing stores that helped me to interact with the customer, how to treat him and decipher what he really wants, also allowed me to have much more security when expressing myself with a third party and achieve a safe sale.

Hace algún tiempo mi trabajo correspondía a Gerenciar tiendas de ropa eso me ayudo a la interacción con el cliente, como tratarlo y descifrar que es lo que realmente quiere, también me permitió tener mucho mas seguridad a la hora de expresarme con un tercero y lograr una venta segura.

photo_2022-02-26_18-41-53.jpg




photo_2022-02-26_18-41-42.jpg

My weekends every time I attend a fair are really great, the photos I share below are from an art expo full of Venezuelan Design, illustrators, artisans, who came together to create this nice space.

Mis fines de semana cada vez que asisto una feria el realmente grandioso, las fotos que les comparto a continuación son de una expo artística lleno de Diseño venezonalo, ilustradorres, artesanos, que nos juntamos para crear este agradable espacio.

photo_2022-02-26_18-41-45.jpg




I reconnected with colleagues and met others, I browsed through their creations filling me with much affection and good vibes. This time we were allowed to bring our real estate and create our store in a 2x2 space, creativity went up to a million, and with our own and borrowed materials I put it together.

Me reencontré con colegas y conocí a otros, navegue por sus creaciones llenandome de mucho cariño y buena vibra. En esta oportunidad nos permitieron traer nuestros inmobiliario y crear nuestra tienda en un espacio de 2x2, la creatividad subió a millón, y con materiales propios y prestados la arme.




photo_2022-02-26_18-41-36.jpg

If for a moment you could feel the adrenaline rush of putting together the rack, placing each hanger and placing the garment you would understand my great satisfaction for being every weekend at the fair and of course interacting with customers who follow you on social networks and of course creating new customers is something sensational.

Si por un instante sintieran la adrenaliana jocosa que da ir armando el perchero, colocar cada percha y a su vez ubicar la prenda entenderían mi gran satisfacción por estar cada fin de semana en Feria y claro el interactuar con clientes que te siguen en las redes sociales y por supuesto crear nuevos clientes es algo sensacional.




photo_2022-02-26_18-40-44.jpg

I feel that I am moving forward, creating my venture with firm steps, the photographic record in the making was made by my wonderful brother @mundomanaure who always accompanies me in this great adventure, thank you very much for reading me, I made the translation with the help of Deelp.com.

Siento que estoy avanzando, creando mi emprendimiento con pasos firmes, el registro fotográfico en el hacer lo hizo mi maravilloso hermano @mundomanaure el siempre me acompaña en esta gran aventura, muchas gracias por leerme realice la traducción con ayuda de Deelp.com

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord