Holiday Walk with the Family

in Weekend Experiences8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends. After going on vacation for so many days, we finally had the opportunity to share a family outing, enjoy the breeze and the sound of the beach, walk down the avenue, sing some songs, take my children, my wife, and daughter-in-law to eat some ice cream and then a delicious pizza. My son Adrian got very good grades in his 7th year and we wanted to give him that gift.

IMG_20230827_152216.jpg

It was Sunday because it is my daughter-in-law's day off from work and we wanted her to accompany us. It was difficult to catch a bus, but at the entrance to Guayacán we were able to take one that would bring us to the center. It was very hot, but fortunately I always go out with my thermos of water. We arrived at the supermarket and there I got them some icecream to start the journey to the avenue because it was quite sunny that day.

IMG_20230827_152011.jpg

They commented that the cones were very tasty and they sold two for $1.

After walking several blocks, we finally reached the avenue and started walking along the rocks and trees that were close to the beach as the sun was quite strong.

IMG_20230827_153956.jpg

We found a solitary space to camp for a while and enjoy the wonderful sea. It was quite relaxing and we took several pictures in the place.

IMG_20230827_154401.jpg

We hadn't gone out for a walk in a while and since carnival we hadn't come to the avenue.

IMG_20230827_154514.jpg

Unforgettable moments.

IMG_20230827_154521.jpg

It really is worth the effort to spend a few dollars getting out of the routine, giving ourselves this wonderful day, and seeing the family happy 😃 Everyone looking forward to repeating it soon 🙏

IMG_20230827_154000.jpg

The view of our Caribbean Sea is stupendous. There I sang with my cuatro the song by Masarango, music of Margarita origin from eastern Venezuela, I share the video with you. I hope you like it!

IMG_20230827_155338.jpg

After an hour of being there we wanted to see the Acoustic Shell and take some pictures.

IMG_20230827_161926.jpg

So we went over there.

IMG_20230827_162546.jpg

The letters where Carúpano says we were surprised because they are very deteriorated so we did not want to take pictures there.

IMG_20230827_162355.jpg

At 5 in the afternoon the sun was still quite strong, we decided to return to the center to eat the pizza, but on the way we came across a park, where we played and laughed for a while.

IMG-20230827-WA0018.jpg

A nice day!🤩

IMG-20230827-WA0023.jpg

We continued the tour to take them to eat, where there was a promotion for a family pizza and a soft drink for $6, upon entering the place it was great because it had air conditioning and we felt that the sun had finished us off, but after sitting there for a while after bringing us the letter, we again feel hot.

IMG-20230827-WA0011.jpg

The cheap pizza had run out and there was only the option of a $10 pizza and a soft drink on the side. We bought that one and we enjoyed it a lot 😋 and the great service, thank God 🙏

IMG-20230827-WA0010.jpg

We ask God 🙏 that soon we can repeat this family outing, but now close to home so we can take mom 😊

IMG-20230827-WA0006.jpg

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog 👍

images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

w.png

Unfortunately you've not followed the rules and guidelines of this community and your post will be muted. You can find the community rules listed to the right of the community landing page here and I suggest you read the posting guide here prior to posting in this community again. If you have any questions you can reply to this comment and ask, I will be pleased to respond and further clarify the rules and guidelines I have set in this community I have created. Please ensure you read and understand the rules and posting guide prior to asking me any questions.

Screenshot 2023-07-11 115053.png

Blackboard image source

Hola! ok está bien disculpe los inconvenientes causados, no fue mi intención! 🥺 Leeré las pautas y cualquier pregunta se la haré saber 👍

I'm sorry, I do not speak Spanish.

Hi! ok sorry for any inconvenience caused. It was not my intention! 🥺 I read the guidelines and edited the post.

I was hoping you'd edit it as I really liked the post, I just have to maintain the standards of the community. I have unmuted it, voted it and sent it to @curangel for support also.

I appreciate the way you have handled it.

Thank you so much. I also appreciate the way you let us know we had made a mistake. I agree you have to keep the standards. As we say in Spanish, "cuentas claras conservan amistades" (open books preserve friendships).

I try to be clearl and mostly people react well, some do not though, and I end up having to administer an attitude adjustment.

Congratulations @carlosehijos55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

There is carupano as I miss you. What a nice family walk, it is very nice to do those walks since they unite the family more, I congratulate you on your skills to play the cuatro.

Gracias! ☺️ Ojalá pronto puedas venir a Carúpano es también mi tierra amada❤️