You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

I like to write love and heartbreak poems, but in those circumstances I would only write as I am surviving.
It would be something like this:Day 1 i'm still alive Day 2 I'm still alive and I only take sips of water. And so day by day, trying to keep my mind from thinking unpleasant things.

Sort:  

Even counting the days is a way to keep your mind sane! We rely on calendar stuff nowadays so going to survival mode without any notion of what day it is would be tough. Noting things down like that would be good!

Thus, we do not despair. And we stay updated del día.

We should have thought about music. Maybe music would help us to cope better. We could write, I'm alive and dancing"

You have had a very good idea, the truth is I did not think about music, I adore music, it helps me relax, dancing I could forget how overwhelmed the situation is.

But at the moment wearing things that would keep me alive until everything will pass I did not think of music. But if we can pack our bags again, let's not forget the music. So that we dance, dance, sing and make the wait more bearable.

Yes, I guess that’s for when we have more than 1 hour for packing... next time. We’ll just have to make music with what we have. Could make a string - instrument. 😃