Sort:  

I have a strong feeling that you'll find good use for those strings.

haha. Let's hope so. Because I still don't know what to do with them. I don't know who I'm going to hang up on 🤭

Lol! I think we could use it to create some zipline adventures.

Rope is actually a brilliant idea! With a good large knife and some rope you could easily build a shelter to help keep you away from the weather. Although, in the desert....

You have given me an idea, because the strings are packed by one just in case.
Building a shelter is good, although in the desert it is not very bright 🤭

Hahhaa no you're right; the desert you'd have trouble finding materials. But if you could; desert is also probably one of the places you'd need it most! I'm sure you'd save a tremendous amount of water just by having some shade from the sun

Yes, I will definitely need the shade, so I don't waste so much water, and I don't get dehydrated.