Sort:  

Not really my darling, hahaha, I was just so determined to be so sweet and creative and it was all thanks to the weekend question too, hehe.

I'm happy you enjoyed reading this, I was not sure if it would be that enjoyable but I guess it was seeing this beautiful comment from you 😀, thank you so much my darling 😘❤️.

Nah it's so sweet to write this... getting another side of you aww that's so cool honestly! Well you have seen what determination can do and it brought out the romantic side of you😍

Hahaha, you are absolutely right dear, my determination brought out the part of me that I've never really seen before, lolz.

Hehe...she don agree lol

Lolz, wait! Was that your plan? Oh no!!! I totally fell for that, hahaha 😅😅

!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hopestylist, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cescajove and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.