[Photography] Morning To The Night, Humanity and Vaccine Broker Fight

1621537087096-01.jpeg

My Worries on the plane.
I can do nothing but can be done.
My eyes stared but my fear struck.
My hands can not stop to catch it up.

The pandemic comes and the journey becomes long.
Healing was not clear.
The war was going on there.
Like the vaccine brokers smug there.

1621675357189-01.jpeg

This is not just about viruses and illness.
Money has become King.
Humanity has become number two.
Open and close and it's the same thing.

The beauty of the world can no longer be enjoyed.
Because everything is so limited.
In the past, my trip only one day passed.
Now, and then I don't know what happened.

My regard
@ch41m1e

Sort:  

Hoping that this pandemic will end soon.

I hope so my friend. Thanks for stopping by. Blessing

Very well written 👌🏼 Hopefully the situation improves in the future!!!

Thank you for your appreciation. Blessing

Nice little and thoughtful poem. Well done.
Hopefully, the world will go back to normal... if it ever was normal.

Just try the another side from me sir @trincowski. May God bless us and bring the normal situation. Thank you so much.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more