weekend experience 147 - Work overtime on weekends!

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

Hi hello community friends, before we get into the topic of writing my blog today it would be nice for me to first introduce myself to all my friends in this community, ok introduce me @chairoul , yes this is my first blog post here and also I hope all my friends can accept me well here. since this is my first post, I apologize if later there are mistakes in my writing and I ask for guidance from all my friends. As a notification, I wrote in Indonesian and then translated it into English via Google.

IMG_20201017_152753.jpg

Weekends are what every worker looks forward to so they can rest or spend time with their family, weekends are one of the things that make us miss them in the midst of busy work. as I was busy today with several other workers. This weekend we choose to work overtime because our work is currently on a deadline.

IMG_20201205_160554.jpg

IMG_20201205_160551.jpg

yes, as for we work in an organic fertilizer manufacturing factory, this week was a week with a lot of demand for goods (fertilizer) for sales, so we have to do extra hard work to achieve this week's sales target. I and several other friends have been taking overtime since yesterday to work at night, so I think tonight we also have to be here to finish all our work. because the target from the superiors on Monday is that the goods (fertilizer) must be ready for export and sale.

IMG_20201208_151015.jpg

well behind all the busyness this weekend we are also grateful because we can get more salary than this overtime, weekends with friends, family or lovers are fun and exciting, but the most important thing for me is that my work must be completed according to the target from my superiors and if all of that is achieved I can join again with my family or friends.

IMG_20201201_145659.jpg

IMG_20201201_145702.jpg

so it's not always work on weekends to be regretted, because every thing we do may not be able to do it again if we procrastinate or are lazy to do it. working hard will definitely pay off and later we will definitely be able to make our loved ones and those around us happy.

Yes, that's all friends, my weekend story today, I hope friends like my weekend story.

This is my post to take part in a contest created by @galenkp , see you in the next post

Sort:  

Congratulations @chairoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thanks @hivebuzz for you support ❤🎊

You're making a big impact @chairoul! Keep up the fantastic work and you'll reach your Hive target in no time.