Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by to check out the post!
Yeah it is a beautiful country with loads to offer.
Would be great to have that opportunity to visit at least once in the lifetime! 😊

A friend of me lived there for a few months and told me about the food and how delicious it was. I hope I can visit Japan one day.

Oh yeah if you are a big fan of sashimi like I am, it definitely is the best! 🤤

I love sashimi, ramen, and katsu and I don't know what else. 😁

Haha soba, yakiniku, yakitori and many many more!

@ak08! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ chaosmagic23. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.