You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put in - Get out

I think it's an excellent way to feel connected to nature

I agree. Gardening and all that getting my hands dirty gives me some similar feeling as cleaning/tidying. I always feel very relaxed and fulfilled. Not to mention how reaping my harvest makes me elated. It's a wholesome feeling, I tell you. Do you get same feeling too?

Why hadn't I thought of using pots😏
Now am glad I spoke up. I'm definitely giving the method a trial. Whatever the outcome, I'll keep you informed. Thank youuu!

Sort:  

I feel the same when harvesting, there's a sense of achievement and also pride.

I have tomatoes in pots as I can move them around if I choose and it also allows me some more flexibility to stagger the planting and, therefore the harvest. I hope it works for you too.