The Pristine Bougainvillea Beach Park

IMG_20240121_203333.jpg

What a good day my dear Hivers! How are you feeling today? Are you good? I hope your catching up with all the sudden events this year and didn't hold any regrets and problem today. How about I take you to another paradise? Another place to relax and calm your mind and lowering stress and temper once in a while? Overthinking about it only makes it worse and it will also bring you headaches, now choose to relax and spend your time in this wonderful place.

A vacation, a temporary happiness and to spend your time with your loved ones and to strengthen your bound and relationship. Now let me introduce you about my memorable vacation with my family even if it was a short time bonding.

received_220183121161642.jpeg

Now I present to you The Bougainvillea Beach Park located in Aguho, Daanbantayan, Cebu and just like the other beach resort this one has a pool, cottage, and a playground and obviously a beach. The weather was somewhat unexpected, before we arrived it was very sunny when we were riding in our vehicle but at the moment when we arrived at our destination the weather took a sudden turn. Dark clouds were forming around the sky and a cold breeze kept hitting the whole venue, it was quite aggressive but luckily it didn't rain.

Just as we entered the resort we were greeted by some friendly personnel who works there. They even personally helped us carry our bags and give us a free ride all the way down to the beach where our party or the venue was held. It was super windy but at the same time it was relaxing feeling with fresh air. My parents were busy preparing while my sister and me were strolling or wandering around the resort.

The place was surrounded with these brown benches which was giving a nice vibe, it wasn't packed with a lot of people and it was so quite excluding the fact that my parents were enjoying the place the whole time. It was gloomy but I didn't complain, it was nice getting to experience with these kind of stuff and it's another memorable experience together with my family on my list! I am forever grateful for having a strong bound and relationship with my family until this day.

Even if it's hard and we're facing a lot of challenges all throughout this year I'm glad that we're still sticking together despite the problems given by this hard world. I could never define and explain all this feelings and it's hard to show it but I know one thing for sure, and that is I love them so dearly with all of my heart.

IMG_20240121_203239.jpg

It's not always that we can get to travel like this and I want to treasure it together with them so It's not wrong to relax sometimes. Just like me, I'm not used to do something like this for example taking pictures, expressing my emotions, and letting go of my regrets in life. I'm not photogenic and I'm an introvert in the past but thanks to my family and friends who helped me along the way and making me comfortable like I really belong to the group.

I know I already talked a lot about my loved ones and I'm not ashamed about it but now how about we go back to the resort and take a quick tour while introducing you this wonderful place.

IMG_20230108_155606.jpg

IMG_20240121_203046.jpg

Before we had lunch I couldn't help the urge to sit on this narrow line which has a dead end in the few steps away. I'm scared of narrow spaces and it makes me dizzy just being in it but this time it was different, thrill and curiosity consumed my fear and that's how I got here taking a picture while the aggressive cold air surrounded me.

My sister took this photo of me using my phone, she doesn't want to join me because she was scared too, I guess we we're the same. The resort was packed with tables and chairs together with large tall trees giving us the perfect amount of shade to cool down when it's too hot.

That's where we had our lunch, sharing the same table with my sister. The table could only fit four people if not oversized, our parents had a different table for their own.

IMG_20240121_204244.jpg

After eating, again we wandered around the area until we eventually found this large, wide ground with a large tree in the middle. It's perfect for playing games with your siblings or just simply running around.

IMG_20240121_203102.jpg

IMG_20240121_203117.jpg

Again I asked my sister to take a picture of me sitting on one of the branches of this large tree, well technically it's not a branch and it's the main body which was slanted on a different shape and I don't know why.

The other trees like this one looked normal though but at least I could easily sit on it safely, and it's not too high or too low so that you could touch your feet on a ground just fine. A few more shots to complete the whole journey.

IMG_20240121_203201.jpg

The last picture is a priceless shot with my beautiful mother! This was so precious and nostalgic. It gives me the vibes of a happy fairy tale story I can never forget about this picture and I will forever keep it. It means a lot to me and just looking at it brings me a smile to my face.

I love my mother she is my number one supporter including my family. She really gives all her efforts just for us to have a happy and healthy life. She may be strict but it's worth it and I love that about her, a protective and a caring mother is all we ever need.

That's it for today! Stick to me and keep updated to witness another place that will make you forget about your worries! Thank you for reading my blog my dear Hivers! Until next time! I love you all and always stay safe! ❤️

Sort:  

Nice beach❤️Looks so clean and perfect place for family bonding❤️Thanks for sharing @cheeryprincess❤️😊

It's the perfect place to have a vacation with you family and loved ones! Thanks for reading my blog @lovinglymers ❤️

Very nice your ride and I really appreciate your dedication to your family it's nice to have that affinity with your mother. That park is beautiful. I really liked the closeness of the sea. Thanks for sharing your experience.🥰🏖️

My pleasure! I just wanna let the others know that there's a lot of places to have some fun and make new memorable experience with your loved ones! Thanks for reading my blog @mamani ❤️

❤️🌹Beautiful day for you.

The place really is a place for healing, I'd say. It looks so calming and nice at the same time. Thank you for sharing, @cheeryprincess ! I hope I will get to visit this place also.💕

It is! And it's very peaceful and quiet too! Thanks for reading my blog @rainebow0407❤️

Congratulations @cheeryprincess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP