My weekend vibes💓

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

Screenshot_20211112-165111.png
[Me on the guitar dropping some line
flows.]

Happy weekend hivians, I wish weekend could be everyday.
I'm a student who does not have time for himself, and the weekend happen to be the little friend I have which gives me more time to plan ahead, explore and engage in the things I love doing most and best.
I'm a web developer and a guitarist as well, I love playing guitar, every weekend I work on my guitar lines flow to impress my fans and also make myself happy.

Screenshot_20211109-174158.png
[My fan posted me on her status]

Music is life, it kills depression and boredom, it gives life and hope to those who lost it, it straightened the weak and restore energies and vibes.
I'm born of music and can't live without music.
My weekend is mostly for rehearsing and uploading created Melody to my page to give my fans the best out of music.

Music is everything, be part of it💓.

Credit: Chichebe Darlington 🎸