Do you like or enjoy sex? My favorite sexual position will amaze you.

in Weekend Experiences3 months ago (edited)

My favourite sexual position is...

After going through all the favorite topics to complete, I chosed to talk about my favorite sexual position and why. Hahahaha, it sounds funny right? Many won't want to talk about theirs out of shame. Fuck the shame i will share mine with you. First, am not the one that made sexual part of the body and, the creator made it for us to enjoy it. So, personally, i like and enjoy quality sex. Because quality sex contributes to our life long spern. After sex, you feel weak all fall into a deep sleep. While sleeping, all your body system resets very well. Some men who are suffering prostate cancer today is as a result of not having sex frequently. So, friends, feel free to to enjoy sex with your husband or wife any moment you feels like having this life saving fun. Hahahaha, that's what I called it.

It's time to tell you my favorite sexual position. I know that's what you have been waiting for, it's your right though because i have promised to share it with you. I don't like too many style's or too many sexual positions during sex. So, after going through different sexual positions, i chosed one as my favorite because that's the one i enjoy most which is, lying down with my back and facing up. While the man mounts on me. Hahahaha, i call it face up sex.

Why i love this sexual position is this, i love seeing my man's face while working on me. Hehe because i really want to know if he is enjoying me while i enjoy him too. Secondly while facing up, we can kiss, romance all other parts of the body, he can bend and suck my breasts while doing the work under. Hope you understand what am talking about? Hahahaha fuck you.

I can have sex for more than 1 hour without getting satisfied unless my man lies on me while am lying down with my back. That means, I don't get satisfied with other sexual positions. In other not to stress myself and enjoy my sex, i go for face up sex. But in a situation where my man demands for other sexual positions, i will give him but before the work is done, we will round it up with my favorite sexual position in other for me to get the whole satisfactions. Face up and back down is my favorite sexual position. I enjoy every bit of sex with this position. I crowned it, whole body sex 😋.

Feel free to share your favorite sexual position in the commemt sections.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I'm not sure you should be tagging leofince on a post that's not at all leofinance related.

I made the post through Inleo fronted. So, the Leofinance tag is automatic not really from me Sir.

Hi! you can remove the tag when the post is going to other community, sorry for the inconvenience

Noted. Thanks

This has nothing to do with weed. You should stop abusing tags that aren’t relevant to your posts.