Electronic Beach Festival

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

Hi hivers! I hope everyone is very well. I am new to the blockchain and this is my first post in this community; Without further ado I hope you like it.

Today I want to share my experience at the electronic music festival "PlayArte 2023" held on one of the beaches (Caletón) in my province (Santiago de Cuba), last weekend; exactly Saturday and Sunday August 5 and 6 respectively. It is an event that is held every year and is organized by the Saiz Brothers Association (AHS), to which my sister belongs and therefore I was her guest.

We arrived at Villa Doña Consuelo; a space where nature and good service are perfectly combined. There are all kinds of stimulants for the relaxation and enjoyment of customers; from hammocks, sun loungers and swings to board games, bungalows, pool and jacuzzi.

We were in the villa all day and at nightfall we went to the beach area where everything was set up for the festival. Invited artists, friends and people from the surrounding area participated in that show. The play of lights and the mix of electronic music created by the djs took over our bodies and it was inevitable to stop dancing. This is how the early morning went by, until almost dawn when my sister and I fell asleep.

The truth is that I really liked the event, I had never been to one; Besides that spending time with my sister is great!

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Your post has been manually curated and reblogged.

You can follow our curation trail on Hive.Vote

If you want to support us and the authors we vote for you can upvote this comment or delegate some Hive Power to our account. Thanks!

Propose a worthy post by mentioning us in the post or in a comment.

We reblog curated posts, follow us if you wish to see them in your feed.

Congratulations @chinalisi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2