You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It may not be the weekend but it certainly feels like one ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 3 years ago

Yeah I know the feeling, being to lazy to get out of bed to carry out activities of the day. I'm really glad you had the strength to eventually join the walk

This is what temptation looks like for Chiโ€™s that love human food but are only allowed to lick the empty plates.

I'm sure she wished she could just grab a bite and be really satisfied with her self, lol it was really tempting.

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience today with me!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort: ย 

Hey thanks for chatting! My Chihuahuas have been following me all day waiting for crumbs to fall!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Did they get any crumbs to fall?? I'm sure they prayed a lot.
By the way.. they're cute


Posted via proofofbrain.io