Late Night walk in the City

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 2 years ago

Why rush, when we can just watch the beauty of the night city while taking a slow walk.πŸš΅β€β™‚οΈπŸš΅β€β™‚οΈπŸš΅β€β™‚οΈ Some take drinks to forget their problems, but I just like to walk little more.

Looking around & slowing down help me to take a step back and see my situation in big picture, may be less-narrow focused.πŸ’¦πŸ’¦

It was a late night after in this weekend, wanted to take a walk near the restaurants.πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚ These restaurants could built the atmosphere for us to forget our chaos going in our minds. πŸ‘”πŸ‘”πŸ‘œπŸ‘œ

whatsapp_image_2022_03_21_at_9.50.26_pm_1_ece.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2022_03_21_at_9.50.26_pmece.jpeg

Dutch Hospital Area

ecen.jpeg

This cascade type yellow color flowers were falling from the branches,🌻🌻🌻 while adding little more nature to the busy city. I have always wanted to sit on one of these benchesπŸ’šπŸ’š and talk about city life, but I couldn't yet. May be one day I'll sit under those radiate color flowers and watch the busy streets rushing even in the night. πŸ‘«πŸ‘«

whatsapp_image_2022_03_21_at_9.50.27_pm_2_ece.jpeg

Street lamps along the road side were nicely maintained. So it really added up the antic look to the surrounding.🌳🌳🌳 Pink color flowers at the far of the photo really blended up with the white color walls of the street.🌺🌺🌺

πŸŒ‡πŸŒ‡Late night walks are my favorites whether it's in city, village or my back yard.πŸŒ“πŸŒ“ I think I fell in love with the cool atmosphere and the calmness of the night time. 🌈🌈🌈

From,
Chinii❣️❣️