You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 30: Double topic!

I know far too many people that live life in the negative and see nothing but the negative and it takes something the size of a volcano to make them happy- for a minute, whereas I am the complete opposite.

I see opportunity every where and I also see the ability to make opportunity everywhere too.

Even on here. Especially on here, because opportunity is always about who else is out there and how can a collaboration be made between you all.

The ability to make opportunities are everywhere, so I hope that you can see them and enjoy all of the moments in your life too.

Happy new year to you @janaveda and I hope that it is filled with lots of love, sunshine, peace, health, success and abundance!

Sort:  

You're right! I hope that 2021 to be better for you, and your family.

Thank you and you too! 😀