You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 30: Double topic!

And you know @lebey1, still so many things that I didn't get done cause that 8 months (for me) went by far too fast!

Stoked that you think that my efforts on hive have been so good and that's simply because of all of the fantastic people here.

I miss everyone when I'm not on here....I have made so many friends and want to keep in contact with them and then being a content curator come's 2nd (the education), a content creator comes third and then the financial gains on top of that is just the icing on the cake (and I love cake...especially deep, dark, muddy chocolate...ofcourse...😁)

I still don't understand it all- the technical aspects, but I'm not even worrying about that anymore, I'm just having too much fun being here with everyone and the sense of camaraderie is seriously the best thing about it! 😊

Sort:  

The loving the cake part and the description shows we have a lot in common. Lol. Glad you achieved something though. Keep the good work going

Many thanks, I will try, though I do know that life is going to interrupt once again all too soon....🙄

I know you won't be lazing just seating around doing nothing, so you are saved

Yeah thanks! So true...😄