Weekend-Engagement | Week 157 | A Different Maternity Photoshoot

IMG_5013.jpeg


The Funniest Thing
Weekend-Engagement 157


Hello, everyone!

It has been six weeks since my last entry here. I didn't manage my time very well these past few weeks... But, yeah this post is not about that, I just want to participate again in this Weekend Engagement.

I was thinking of the funny things I did in my life so I can join in this weekend engagement. And pretty surprisingly there were a lot! So I checked my phone gallery so I can back up my post with my photos. I have decided to talk about the funniest thing I did when we went to San Remegio.

Let me take you back to our gender-reveal for our first baby. After the celebration, our families enjoyed the beach, while Grace, I, and our friends decided to have her maternity photoshoot. At first, it looked like this...

IMG_3128.jpeg

IMG_3129.jpeg

IMG_5021.jpeg

IMG_5029.jpeg

IMG_5030.jpeg


That looked very pretty, preggy, and sexy! But, since I want to be in the picture also, I asked my wife to allow me to join her. She agreed! So I knelt and kiss her baby bump! I know it would look very cute in the photos - our first ever family picture!

IMG_5042.jpeg

We did a lot of poses similar to this one above until I decided to stand up and let my wife do what I did - to kiss on my growing tummy as if I am also pregnant. Yes, I got that big tummy! But the picture below is intentional, I really filled so many air in my stomach so my tummy looks pregnant-big like my wife's tummy!

This one below looks fine... Right?

IMG_5061.jpeg

But, I told my wife to go lower, like what I did. I asked her to kneel and still kiss my tummy. And she obeyed... but it looks totally hilarious! She was like doing a "B" because she is short.

IMG_5056.jpeg

I decided not to post the exact photo but instead give you this photo which made me bent down my knees so she could reach my tummy. 😃😃😃

Anyways, thank you for staying with me until this part of my blog. I hope you find this funny. I leave you with more photos of us in the beach. Good Bye! Until next time, folks!

IMG_0937.jpeg

IMG_0938.jpeg

IMG_0915.jpeg

IMG_0914.jpeg


"Enjoy life. There's plenty of time to be dead."
-Hans Christian Andersen


5932BD4B-C3E2-4B75-A300-F9EA530A0C20.png

| Instagram | Tiktok | Youtube | NFT Showroom |
Sort:  

This was very hilarious 😅. Who would have thought that this photoshoot could go both ways😅. That was really creative. Guessing y'all had lots of fun

Oww thank you so much. I am happy I delivered this hilarious moment properly.😆

You're most welcome ✨

congratulations mommy! beautiful pictures. 💐

Thank you! 😊 very much! She is indeed beautiful!

wish lot of love!

Thank you.😍😍

Lol...the world's first pregnant man. We should sell you to the circus.

Real men have big tummies, they say 😂

The greatest excuse of men who dont workout and eat healthy 😅

Haha, I've heard that before, mostly from men with big tummies! 🤪

Good entry mate, I liked it.

Thank you so much, mate. 😊

Hello @christianyocte truly these are beautiful moments, full of great tenderness. I loved the images wow! I want to take pictures with that level of sharpness, thanks for sharing great moments through these spaces. Please put the link in the main post, I don't think it was there when I stopped by. Big hugs to your wife for the good sense of humor

Thank you so much for stopping by. It means a lot to me that people sees and reads my posts. 😊

Hahaha this is so funny!! Congratulations on your first baby! 😊

Thank you! 😊 maam!