A Normal Day: Fitting For A Dress For My Cousin's Wedding 𐙚˙⋆.

IMG_20240413_141441.jpg

Hello greetings hivers its your girl chyxille again for another blog.If you haven't read my current blog yet you may see it on my timeline! It's always free and open.

For today,I just wanna share to you my normal weekend for the preparation for my cousin's wedding.

On April 13(Saturday),my aunt told us that we would go to Bogo for the fitting of the dress that will , used for the wedding.I didn't hesitate to join because I haven't been there for a long time &I want to relax.Personally I want to go out everytime but we don't have that enough money to buy things & do whatever I want so yeah.hahaha

Fast forward, around 2 pm we arrived at the boutique & started fitting the dress,I haven't taken a photo cuz everyone is so busy including me.

IMG_20240413_140616.jpg

A random shot of a vintage house while we're at the boutique

After the busy time,my aunt suggested that before we go home we should eat some snacks and relaxed first so our tummy is fullwhen we got home.

IMG_20240413_142908.jpg

IMG_20240413_142902.jpg

Tadaa!We arrived at this small caffe located near the boutique.We ordered some drinks & snacks.

IMG_20240413_144440.jpg

IMG_20240413_144426.jpg

A peak of the drinks we ordered,the matcha one is mine while the chocolate one is my mother's drink.

The drink is so tasty especially the match its so recommended(if you're a matcha lover). I refreshed a lot since it's so hot outside,a little drink could help from the hot summer.

IMG_20240413_143833.jpg

IMG_20240413_143039.jpg

IMG_20240413_143041.jpg

IMG_20240413_144442.jpg

I took some pictures of my mom & dad.Actually my dad is not a camera man he's not comfortable when taking pictures so yeah.That photo of mom is a candid one,she looks so beautiful now I know where i get this beautiful face haha kidding.

After drinking & refreshing we decided that we should go home and rest but we also have some errands to do like collecting debt from the construction workers.So yeah we arrived home early maybe 3:40 pm I guess??

That's all for today hivers.I Hope you liked it &God bless you all!🥰

Sort:  

!LOLZ | !ALIVE

@chyxille! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why are ducks good at playing limbo?
Because they can get down.

Credit: reddit
@chyxille, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Lucky to have supportive parents. @chyxille