You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 55: The gift

That looks like a hell of a saw, thinking Japanese I thought it was a sushi knife or something then I looked closer lol.

I think that’s an awesome gift to give hlzema! He’s definitely a smart man that’s driven and can do a lot of good putting people straight about things they are being foolish about. I wonder what his first stop would be?

Sort:  

It looks weird. But it is an awesome tool!

Well, I bet he would go back to the States. He did some postgraduate studies there.

Man, he and his family could come to Arizona in a second so far as I'm concerned! My buddy Erv could help him find a good job. He's newly retired from the world of education administration. Most recently at Arizona State and Northern Arizona.

Well, he lived there during his scholarship deal, he was married then, but then things turned south and he had to come back. I don't think he's ever been happy about it. But maybe you should contact him on post about that chance. I mean, he has the studies and experience to take any job in education at any level.