You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tall Tales: An Engage The Weekend Game

Haha thanks for checking it out! It was actually number 3, the other two did really happen!

Number two was pretty sketchy, learning that everyone got arrested for it. The court system made a lot of money off my friends and they had to deal with it for about a year! Glad I escaped by the skin of my teeth lol

Sort:  

Ugggghhh. My dog has co parents and in the fullness of life got to spend a summer in Wisconsin. They had lost their lab 3 years prior and buried her on the property. Erv planted some daffodils over her. When Sam got there 3 years later he treated that place with respect. He walked around it and occasionally stopped to smell. I might not have believed the story but I stayed at their place for a week with Sam that summer (they had a big family deal going on and it was a great ride for me) and I saw his behavior myself.

So nicely done. Fooled me completely.