You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 43: Your food love or hate - Win hive

Lol I love Mayo, sorry man! My wife thinks I'm weird when she makes me some chicken salad or something anc I go put a little more Mayo in it once she's done lol.

It's good when the women can cook! Though I'm not so great when the thing she made me is disgusting lol. I'll choke some down but not finish it all and she knows I didn't like it. Thankfully we split the cooking so it's not often I get a bad dish!

Sort:  

Dude I used to cook! All the frikkin time too. I was the guy my buddies would ask to run the grill. Him.

Then I met Pura... Nowadays it isn't rare to find me shooting her a text message "where's the jelly" cuz I can't even make a pb&j without assistance.

Mayo.. I'm not exaggerating, I can't hardly peak that direction when I go down aisle 12. I'm like one of those race horses with blinders on 'quick! Get me outta this aisle!!'