You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

For me it’s a toss up. My dream car has been to get a turbocharged Subaru STi because they are pretty awesome cars. I know people have had issues with them but I love the car but I also importantly love the sound of the style engine. Boxer engines have such a different sound to them than others do! I love it. Deep rumble to them which I love.

4DE5305B-BABE-4D3C-9E16-A94E3E8304C2.jpeg

At the same time though I want a classic like this bad Larry! I love the 70’s trucks, the broncos, Chevy pickups, dodges. They are all really awesome trucks and one I want to own and restore someday with the little man. As things get more dependent on computer chips and stuff, I want something that has zero of that in it unless I want to put some in but that’s doubtful. I want just carburetor and motor, that’s it! I’m going to get my hands on one someday and probably before I can afford one of those STi’s, or even convince Siena to let me buy an STi hahaha.

8232FB7F-81D6-4D34-A8D0-85A82BAD66F7.jpeg

Sort:  

Ah ok...So you need the 1975 Fordbarurolet STI pickup with the twin turbos.

#dreamitanditshalbe

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.