You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 30: Double topic!

That's great! I'm glad that you shared music that you yourself put together. There are a few excellent musicians in here, it's awesome! I'll try and check the track out tomorrow while I'm working!

Let's hope that the coming year can have less stress and issues. The fear agenda won't stop, please understand that. The governments and powers that shouldn't be want you to be scared and vulnerable. If we don't let them scare us we have so much more power over them. Keep that in mind and pass it on! If we are able to think with our minds, not with fear, then we can sniff out bogus information when we see it!

Sort:  

I hope what Like you. Oh yes! You're right. No fear, more freedom for being happy. And when I appointed a relationship between freedom and happiness; I want to say, Living without fear.