You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 20: An hour with...

I'm glad you found our little community here! It's a lot of fun with a lot of great people to interact with. It's challenging sometimes because you do go down those comment holes and have to read all of them! I can definitely go down one of those on many of the posts, it's so much fun!

Ah I too never met one of my grandmothers so I know how that is. My other one I was about 5 when she died so I know that it's tough not knowing important people like that!
Good choice of a person!

Sort:  

In the past I used to not interact with people because I was thinking that it wasn't my thing but I decided to change that, some people are very pleasant to talk!

I have pictures in my head about how grannies are, lol, I imagine a lovely person