You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I could experience the world through the senses of 100-year-old me.

Ooooh. Manifestor. One of the rarer HD types.

My body says that there is something that I’ll discover that could be a little bit scary for my Virgo mind, lol

!LOL I can already guess what your body knows that HD will reveal for you. Knowing the Manifestor Type really well now (my partner is a Mani) I will also recommend you check it out sooner rather than later 😂

While Manifestors generally hate being told what to do (😆😅😉) my partner has said to me that he wishes HD was taught in schools. He learned about his design from me when he was already in his 50's and it's made a huge difference in our relationship by knowing his chart. In fact, I don't think I could have been in partnership with him without knowing his about him; it means I communicate with him very differently than any partner I've ever had before and this makes our relationship work really well. Without Design I would be lost!

Sort:  

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@belug, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

Oh!! Thank you!!

Lol, I read rare and my mind went to a card in Splinterlands (it’s a type of card, “rare”). I’m impressed, it couldn’t be more specific. I’ll read more about it, because I believe that my manifestor woke up 5 years ago, when I finally managed to live on my own, hehe. I’m very happy as a solitaire wolf, hehe. I have to learn about it!

Thank you!! I believe this is the message that I needed right now!!! I was a little bit lost in this particular moment, and now everything is clearer!!

🙏