You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

When I saw your drawing, it motivated me to participate in this. This made me to sketch my daughter's portrait.

IMG_20210709_135813_475.jpg
I'm just learning and I hope you all will like it.

Sort:  

This is a great little sketch here and you've managed to capture a lot of detail, you must have some skills in drawing I'd say, I could never hope to draw like this.

I'm glad you've joined in this week and hope you stay around to engage with some of the others.

He even managed to capture his daughters style. That's an automatic disqualification if you ask me.

He drew too well you reckon?

It is my pleasure to join this and I really just make sure to try my best to make the sketch out and truly I made it out.
Thanks a lot.

You did a good job, thanks for getting involved.

You are welcome. We hope for more of this to come. I truly enjoyed the engagement we all had with each other.

I like it! A lot of detail and the basic proportions are pretty good looking. Such lovely dress.
I'd say - keep practicing!!

it shows that she is a queen

I like it! It has a lot of details! I didn't even dare to get started on any detail haha

You managed to capture your daughters style. I'm impressed. That and she doesn't have six toes or anything. You're a natural!

Wow! beautiful art! How I wish I could have a good drawing too.