You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My perfect spa weekend in Laško, Slovenia

Hi Jelena! It seems like you had a wonderful weekend. It looks like you had a great time at the hotel with all those pools, and the town looks like a very nice place. And you also had time to pamper yourself a bit and yummy food.
It seems like a perfect weekend:)

Sort:  

Oh yes, it was perfect. 😊 The thermal pools were very pleasant and the hydromassage helped me relax as much as possible even though my son was around my neck all the time in the water because he doesn’t know how to swim. 😊 The hotel is for every recommendation, it is great as well as the town.

I'm glad to hear. And that your son was around your neck is part of the fun;) You'll miss it soon as they grow so fast.
Have a lovely Sunday!