You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Iloilo - Molo Mansion

I love visiting old houses and this one looks very well preserved. These high ceilings and the wooden floor are beautiful. I'm glad you were able to visit it.
And that Pancit Molo looks so yummy, I'd love to try it sometime. Is it similar to a wonton soup?

Sort:  

It was preserved as the owners belong to elite people in the city. Aside from that Iloilo is known for old buildings structures. We still have a building establishement in the downtownb that was built last 1956 if I am not mistaken.

The wooden floor gives me nostalgia during those times I would love to play slides after wax😅.

Not that similar, wrapped with wonton wrappers is actually meat. Then cooked with spring onions..
You can buy actually only molo balls, then you can have your own version of Pancit Molo at home..

!PIZZA

Oh, I'll see if I can get molo balls here to make it. The wonton wrappers are readily available, and that's why I was asking. Thanks for the explanation :)
Happy weekend!