You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagination is more important than Knowledge, oh yes it is!

Oh, I'm sure your imagination has no limits Eddie W., and mine has a hard time imagining your occipital cortex 🤣🤣

I missed Eddie W. chit-chats with the mad ducker Dafty 😄
And I also believe that a person's eyes reveal who they are, the eyes don't lie 👀

Sort:  

And Eddie W has missed seeing the mad ducker Dafty!
I will go up there this morning and see who is around, and dish out some food.
Yes the eyes don't lie Eli👀
hehe I have no idea what mine or anyone else occipital cortex looks like 🤣🤣🤣

I hope Eddie W's walk this morning brings us some juicy chismis from the park 😆.

hehe I have no idea what mine or anyone else occipital cortex looks like

I thought your imagination could do anything 🤔🤣🤣.

oh well solid rain today so no walk ⛈️

Well that is true my 🧠 can imagine anything when it tries!