You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

Hi, I am an animal lol. All humans are animals. Some humans like animal in nature, while some behave like humans hiding our animals nature by behaving calm and having compassion.
source
giant-tortoises-3315158_640.jpg

If I should be animal an, I would love to be a tortoise. I have always had great admiration for this animal. They live long life (from 100 years up), they think before acting and always patient in things, always having fine sense of humor, few things is enough for them (food, water and a burrow). Here's a picture of tortoise I would love to be lol.

Sort:  

Ah yes, a wise choice. They have such a laid back life, never rushing around anywhere and simply doing things in their own time. Sounds pretty nice to me!

I wonder though, should this come to pass you'll need a name so I'm going to ask what your tortoise name would be?

Haha, I think the name would be Cruise.

Cruise the tortoise huh? Seems fiting.

Yes, Cruise like zero worries and living a cool life among other animals. Which makes me smart, studying other animals by acting calm. The wise tortoise lol