You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 43: Your food love or hate - Win hive

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Favorite food for me has to be something sweet and my vote come down to a “baked cheesecake “ home made is better.

You have to let it set in the fridge for 24 hours otherwise it just tastes mushy.

This wait for it to set raises the anticipation and is all part of the experience.

Sort:  

Ah who doesn't love a fantastic cheesecake?! They are definitely wonderful!

I bake my own you know, it's a passion for me.

Thanks for the comment, I gave you an upvote 👍

Baked cheesecake is legit! I know it's not home made but have you had the apricot baked cheesecake at Cibo? It's bloody awesome!

!ENGAGE 25

I’ll put it on my list right now, I am a regular at the cibo on pirie street, they should have it.

They'll have it. Worth a crack I reckon. I have one now and then...Not good for diabetics, but so good! 🤣

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.