Outdoors is always better - WEEK 189

IMG-20240110-WA0059.jpg

This weekend, I definitely prefer to be outdoors.

Not only because I need to get some sun so my ghost skin doesn't look so pale, but also because I love the feeling of freedom that comes with being outside.

In these times when the world is so crazy and so is my world, I definitely need to be outdoors, breathing fresh air and watching the birds, walking on the grass, taking many deep breaths and making good and wise decisions....

IMG-20240110-WA0057.jpg

Besides, who doesn't love a good photo in the park, in the mountains or simply from the terrace of a house?

You had these photos well saved, it turns out that the day has come to share them with you in this wonderful community.

Well, of course, some days I can enjoy being in bed, watching Netflix, but there's nothing like the smell of grass and fresh air, be it mountain or beach, but always outdoors.

IMG-20240110-WA0061.jpg

Going outdoors can be really beneficial when you feel depressed. The natural light and contact with nature can lift your mood and make you feel more relaxed and in the midst of this difficult situation that many people go through with the issue of anxiety and depression we should always have options to do to be clear and calm....

So do as I do when you feel depressed, consider taking a walk in the park or just sit on a bench outdoors and watch my wonderful view.


Photos of my property.
translation from Deepl free version.


Sort:  

@daimar07 the body must be given whatever it asks for, sometimes it asks for the quiet of the home, other times it asks to connect with the various possibilities that await us outside the home to create wellbeing.

And what you say I certify it, my emotional state is contagious of good vibes stepping on the grass, hugging a tree, wetting my feet in rivers or beach, in short, letting the sun's rays caress me.

In that you are absolutely right to the body what it asks for. Everything good, beautiful and positive.

Beautiful photos, and definitely nothing like being outdoors.

I would like to show many more photos like these... Greetings!