WEEK 182 - my last weekend with her at Christmas!

20231202_151109.jpg

If someone in the world asked me:
If this weekend were your last what would you do, with whom and why?

I would really want to do a lot of things.

But definitely if this was the last weekend and on Christmas I would only ask to share it with her.
Christmas I would only ask to share it with her, she is my daughter because she is my perfect time even if from time to time
perfect time even if from time to time I get green hairs she is and will be the person I would spend my last
person with whom I would spend my last weekend, going out and enjoying 100% of her witty and spoiled
of her witticisms and spoilings also like every little girl...

This time my weekend was a trip to a nutcracker store and to a
to a very very beautiful nutcracker and christmas store.

20231202_151606.jpg

It's a lovely way to spend the weekend before Christmas! Seeing the Nutcracker tent is a wonderful tradition in many places. To me for the last couple of years December has been just another month of the year with more days to share. But she really loves it, she enjoys it much more this year when she is more lucid about what Christmas really means, for her it is a total ecstasy to go out and see the festive atmosphere that usually exists in those places, the carefully decorated details, the Christmas music, and of course, the beautiful Nutcracker figurines.

20231202_151541.jpg

My weekend is wonderful because she infects me with her joy, her love and her wonderful hyperactivity in wanting to know, decorate, sing, dance the bagpipes or carols that she learns at school. She especially loves the story of the Nutcracker, because in a fairy tale someone told her that these nutcrackers are an integral part of the ballet and Christmas in many places around the world. So she who loves ballet and dance also loves the nutcrackers.

20231202_151501.jpg

I tell you, this walk can bring with it a mixture of emotions very full of feelings because the month also lends itself to relive in slow motion all the actions that we live during the year. In this store located in Caracas Venezuela the first thing, upon entering the store, is that we were greeted by a magical and festive atmosphere, with the decoration, the music and the aroma of nuts and sweets.

You might feel a sense of wonder when you see the variety of nutcrackers available. The detailed craftsmanship and vibrant colors of the nutcrackers can provoke a sense of joy and admiration, especially if you are a lover of Christmas traditions like my favorite companion who wanted to take them all home.

We explored the whole store and honestly the store and my daughter awakened my creativity and imagination, transporting us to a fantasy world where toys come to life and children and their magic force us to get into the same fairy tale.

She encouraged me to put her Christmas at home on December 2, when in previous years we already had a Christmas museum at home on November 1.
In short, a walk through a nutcracker store could arouse emotions of wonder, joy, nostalgia and perhaps a touch of excitement to find that special piece on that last weekend that is undoubtedly the most beautiful because it is Christmas.


The photos are my property from my cell phone.
I used the translator DeepL and will continue to use it until I learn English 100% ...

jajajajaj


Daimar07