Weekend outing!



clgp9m2f6029v3xsz6r63369k_1681998923431.webp
clgp9mqqq022x37sz6ejyfapz_1681998923486.webp
Observing a beautiful flower.
clgp9mbk7024rbpszca5fdb5z_1681998923458.webp
Flowers from my weekend!
clgp9mcr802aoaksz0lfxd9uu_1681998923472.webp
Happy day!

This day is special simply because I was in a beautiful place called LA COLONIA TOVAR, we drove about 2 hours and a half to get there. I took a lot of pictures, so many that it was hard to select only these 4 because the flowers and messages that I saw here are really beautiful and also recharged my mood in a matter of seconds.

Colonia Tovar is a city. Although I see it more as a PRECIOUS colonial town, it is in Aragua State and has been founded more years than I have been alive. hahahahahaha

This is a town founded, sustained, cultivated by Germans and really when you go walking its tiny streets, with full rustic cars on their sides because they make some great rides all over the top of the mountain, where you can meet the fruit crops such as strawberry, peach, peach, apricot and many more, also have attractions like zip lines and shooting that surely Mr. @galenkp must love. If you visit Venezuela someday you must visit this beautiful tourist place of my country.

YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!

I was in this cozy place, which has a beautiful landscape, a cool climate, with fog and sun at the same time.
There are women with their typical German costumes, plus they have a really delicious gastronomy.

These photos are just a small representation of the beautiful country we have, this post mainly to show off my spectacular weekend, so that everyone knows the attractive and welcoming places that foreigners can visit in Venezuela and also enjoy different activities according to their tastes....

Greetings to all the weekend community!
Make your days the best of the days, period....


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The Tovar colony, I've always wanted to go, I've heard wonders of that place, I hope one day I'll be able to visit it, thanks for sharing these nice pictures, greetings.

yesssssssss it's really wonderful place. Its always and its culture is really wonderful. Greetings!

I am fascinated by this town and the tourist activities it offers. I never get tired of visiting it even though I haven't been there for a few years.

This place is really wonderful... I invite you to go again.

Dai! What beautiful flowers and what a magical place, it is incredible how an escape to nature can recharge us with positive energy! A hug!!

yesssssssss it's really wonderful place. Its always and its culture is really wonderful.

Hi friend @daimar07 , I have visited that picturesque town several times and I really love it, I want to go again, but it is a little far from my home, but I will propose one of these days, and God grant I can take photos as beautiful as yours. thanks for sharing them. A hug!!!🙏🙏💕👐🌈

@tibilopez Well, the most important thing is to propose it.... The road is quite generous, the people are super friendly and everything is very safe. Although it's a tremendous trip 😃

Beautiful site. With your photos we can conclude that it is still radiant as always. I have been there a couple of times. Well worth remembering those beautiful moments. Greetings @daimar07

Looks like a pretty place - I love those clock towers !
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444