You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 43: Your food love or hate - Win hive

Do you like any rap music? Or are you into any hip hop at all? I ask cuz I'm a big fan of it. I've seen this dude Futuristic (linking him in a moment) perform twice. The first time he did a cover song of that Justin Bieber otherwise I probably would've never heard it. If you're not a fan of rap or hip hop, apologies in advance but you really gotta check out this cover of that Bieber track. Soon as I heard this I like it and the original.

Sort:  

I don't really consider myself a fan of any music. I like various music but I also often spend months without listening to anything at all. 😜 But I do like Eminem songs. So maybe I could be considered a rap fan? 😜
I liked that cover.

Tough not to like Eminem.