Sort:  

Yeah, A few comments this week huh?

So I was gonna attach a gif, that was the plan. I was thinkin someone doing the little violin fingers where you can barely see through them, squinting like teeny tiny number of comments this week.

I searched "barely see it, gif." That's it. Got dang man!! I can't search anything anymore without getting pages full of ass. Back when I was a kid I had to stash the playboy inside the sports illustrated at the market. Lookin back now, of course the dudes workin there knew what we were up to.

My point is all kids have to do now is type "barely see it, gif!"

 3 years ago (edited) 

Lol, yeah it's a bit like that. One never knows what's going to come up on what should be a totally normal search. I'm not sure when things crossed over...nor where it'll lead. Sad really.

You made me a sign?!

Dope!!

Is it a sign like banner sign, that's it, or is multi-use sign as in a spin off Simon Says and I'm the leader?