You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 20: An hour with...

Oh man. I read this and had to respond. This weekend engagement is a good place to find authors to respond to. I burried my mother, too, and I got this one regret that I'd give nothing more than to undo.
Wish I wouldn't have done that.

I have a vague idea how you feel @jlufer.

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @dandays good afternoon
I am very sorry that you have been through such a situation.

When you are in adolescence, you do not think things through before acting, it was not difficult for me to approach and listen to him, as I always say, you can do what you feel, but you have to be aware that you have to assume the consequences of our actions.

Thank you very much for your empathy and comment on your situation
have a wonderful weekend

My pleasure, sir. And I wish you the same, enjoy the weekend! Cuz once it's gone, it's gone. I believe you'll see her again @jlufer.