Sort:  

Some love it some hate it I am the latter, a bowl with those swirling around or peering up at me give me the Screaming heebie-jeebies Like such....

How funny. Back when I was a kid and didn't know any better I had no problem eating all that processed garbage cuz my mother was still a kid herself, neither of us knew shit.

So outta all those jello container things (there was/is A LOT); chocolate, the swirl, vanilla, they even had all those different colored gelatins. Ready?

My favorite one was the tapioca. 💖

My favorite one was the tapioca. 💖

You never had nightmares? Volunteered to eat it... Oh boy you are brave!

Maybe that's why I have such a tough time sleeping??

Nice session, Doc! Do I owe anything for the diagnosis?

Just #hive-engagement hon....

Never wreck a purrrrfectly good day!

WildCat.png

African wildcat

Meow!

Let sleeping cats lie....

I'm kind of with you here lol I liked tapioca but I haven't had it in over 10 years lol

It's probably been that long for me but the more I read tapioca the more I want one of them j-e-l-l-o's.

J-e-l-l-o it’s alive!

Remember those commercials? Lol

I remember'em so well I considered censoring myself before spelling it out with Mr Huxtible being himself and all.