You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 Successful Blogging Tips Explained By A Professional Blogger Guru Extraordinaire

That's good noose! The friends I'm speaking of are both school teachers actually in Brighouse. The restrictions they're faced and class numbers and at home training seems so extreme. Please keep me posted if you don't mind. If you hear something positive and think of ol Days.. shoot'em a line.

Side note. I got some nice UK engagement outta this one, I felt deserted for awhile. Been really questioning my British jokes like 'they're 'just' jokes, get it?? Ha! Ha! The fuuu?!' I've been explaining myself like this here and there to you guys.

'You realize Pura's British, right?! They're just jokes, there's really no other way an American can express his love for England more gangster than marrying one.'