Friendly relationship

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

IMG20230622183402.jpg

The beginning of friendship comes from a smile when you want to be appreciated by someone you greet.

Have you ever been a pessimistic person when you are greeted by someone? I have tried my best to be a friendly person with anyone and know no age limit when I want to be friends, I always act authoritative when I leave the house even with the people around me. Finding a best friend is very easy for those who want to get closer to him. The first step that must be taken is to speak a few words regarding introducing and asking for a name as well as asking for a place to live so that the relationship becomes closer to become closer.

Actually looking for friendship with someone you don't know is very easy, the tone of the conversation is required to be polite and kind like an authoritative person so that someone can pay attention to you and can strengthen kinship ties at first until you are closer to continuing closer friendship with people the.

Polite speech is the beginning of a friendship until you feel more comfortable with that person, a big enough capital in life is honesty and trust so that someone is closer to you and feels more than brothers and sisters, the relationship between you and that person will strengthen the rope brotherhood so that you become a good friend throughout your life.

I have gone through a lot of things in my daily life, friendship is very important wherever you are, never even differentiate between the ages of the two, there are many differences between men and women, it is equally important for friendship, a better life to live starts with friendship.

Since childhood I have had many friends and friendships are still maintained and we even feel like a harmonious family with each other, I continue to maintain friendly relations throughout my life with the people around him.

dividers-04.png

Sort:  

defend your precious connections :)

@tipu curate

really appreciate your support @woelfchen :)