Sort:  

There's so many ways to use them...I use mine to ward off the sun, usually whilst shooting.

On this occasion I was shooting the IPSC State Titles and it was 46°C (Around 114F) My wife had wet it down to try and cool me down a bit between shooting stages which were all dynamic (running etc.)

P1030897 (1).jpg

I'll be honest though, I think you'll need something a little more robust for those Canadian winters...I heard they are really cold! (Had an uncle who lived in Toronto)

Yes, Toronto is super cold with that humidity and all. Like a bone chilling cold. May even be colder than Saskatchewan.

Need to drag my Aussie ass over there someday...2023? Hmm, possibly, if the pandemic stuff is over. I'll not come in winter, and if I do I'll bring my shemagh...And one for you too. Promise.