You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprising Revelation

in Weekend Experiences • last year

The first part of this piece, I almost didn't roll down my manly tear. I'm 5'6(probably a little shorter than that), even Tom Cruise is taller than me.

The second part 🤣🤣🤣 lmao

Seriously, the Wifi is always right. You gotta have a password to use them, but that doesn't mean your IP is set correctly to impress them. There are so many protocols in marriage life, that the wifi router had the final say regardless of the input or the output 🤣

Sort:  

I used to think that as long as the wifi was plugged in the jack correctly then she would work, but it takes a lot more than that !LOL

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@davidke20, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM