FILMS THAT TAKE YOU TO OTHER DIMENSIONS

Hi guys! The long-awaited weekend has arrived, for many of us it was a stressful and demanding week, right? And to relax and clear our minds a bit, we choose options such as going for a walk, to the beach, to the countryside, to Grandma's house so that she can prepare delicious dishes for us and tell us stories and, well, many more options. For my Saturday I have chosen to stay at home watching movies and although I have varied tastes in terms of them lately I have been quite interested in this whole subject of quantum physics, I don't know much about the subject, but I find it fascinating to try to understand all this subject so, so extensive and interesting, guys, it really leaves you with a square eye hahahahahaha and makes you think that we only know a tiny part of the universe that we are and the one that surrounds us.


PORTADA.jpg

So without further ado, here is my list of movies that I have chosen for my day on Saturday, I hope I have time hahahaha:
Note: Mr. Nobody tops the list because it is the one that catches my attention the most, it was widely recommended to me and well it is the first one I will see, I hope it exceeds my expectations and yours.

“Mr. Nobody" is a science fiction drama film directed by Belgian filmmaker Jaco Van Dormael. The film explores themes of existence, identity, choice, and destiny, and tells the story of Nemo Nobody, the last mortal in a world future where immortality is possible.

1.jpg

"Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind" (2004): This film tells the story of a couple trying to erase the memories of their relationship. The plot presents themes such as identity, time and memory.

2.jpg

"Cloud Atlas" (2012): This film tells six different stories that intertwine at different moments in time. The plot explores themes of choice, destiny, and human connection.

3.jpg

"Coherence" (2013) - A group of friends meet for dinner on a rainy night, but soon discover that their reality is being altered by a cosmic phenomenon.

4.jpg

"Interstellar" (2014) - A group of astronauts travel through space in search of a new home for mankind, while dealing with relative time and gravity.

5.jpg

“Upside Down" (2012) - In a world where there are two planets with opposite gravities, a man and a woman fall in love despite the physics that separates them.

6.jpg

"The Discovery" (2017) - After a scientist discovers the scientific proof of life after death, society begins to collapse and people begin to question the meaning of life.

7.jpg

Well guys, this is the list of movies that I hope to enjoy today, if you have already seen any or all of them I would love for you to tell me about it and if you have other suggestions it would be great if you told them, there are many fans who enjoy our time watching good movies, especially if they make us think a bit beyond our daily lives, it would be great to see them with someone and then discuss them, you see that sometimes other people see things different from what we see and it's cool to compare interpretations of the same subject, pose hypotheses and stuff.

So now you know, if your budget is low, you are too lazy to go out, or by choice you decide to spend your day or your entire weekend watching movies, this is a good film option, bye guys, we love you.