You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You pay it, they waste it

Well fan my brow if it isn't something I thought I'd never see...perceptualflaws .....the return? How have you been? Weren't you renovating a house? How's it all going?

Sort:  

Hey my friend - hope you're keeping well. Long time no speak!! :) I'm good thanks, yeah the house is now renovated and liveable - just about lol. I've also been working loads and trying to write a book. I was considering making a return - have loads of articles to share. Just have to remember how to buy some #hive so I can post lol How have you been keeping? Hope life has been treating you well.

Stop with the aul considerin' and do it! We're sorely missin' some deep deep dives. This month has already seen the return of nonameslefttouse, sift666 and frot, so you'd be in excellent company 🙃

I'm doing grand. I've moved into the wilds of the countryside, am growing my own veggies, keeping chickens, and have managed to get off-grid. Life is good! The only problem is @blanchy is skulking about in the next town. I've been doing my best to avoid him but my luck is bound to run out.

P.s I hope you don't mind but I delegated you a little HP so you have no excuse to continue sitting on your backside:)

Ah man - you didn't have to do that. But thank you very much. :D Glad life is treating you well - and you two are managing to avoid each other, for now. lol

Get up ourra that. don't believe a word that comes out of her mouth @perceptualflaws . She keeps texting me to meet her for coffee in Clonmel so she can offload a few of her organic carrots and she told me she would throw in few drumsticks. 😃 I know her game! I hear she's going around Horse & Jockey selling heads of cabbages from a pram and they are riddled with earwigs.

Not true! It's the Horse and Hound, they're cauliflower and I have to get rid of those woodlice somehow!

This is Tipperary , we don't eat none of that posh cauliflower down here. Flawed business plan.