You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE 118] Weekend With My Nighty Years Old Self: The Present and Future

Aging was a natural process embedded in our life. We can neither escape nor embrace it.
I love the way you illustrate what would you do with your 90 years old self.
I just want to highlight this part,

"A 90-year-old version of mine that has nothing guilt about his youthful time"

One of the things I don't want to possess is guilt and regret. I am the kind of person who takes risks whether I would lose or not because I believe that as long as you are happy with what have you done or what you are doing, nothing else matters.

Have some !PIZZA

Sort:  

Me too, my regrets are the one that I cannot stand of. Sana comes the time that I don't be sad because of those when I will grew 90 Yrs old.